Uffe Clemmensen
Uffe ClemmensenFormand
uffec@rolk.dk
Tlf. 40532775
Lars Broberg
Lars BrobergNæstformand
4broberg@gmail.com
Tlf. 49 11 11 64
Anders Petersen
Anders PetersenKasserer
assensvej@mail.dk
Tlf. 26390957
Anders Ekstrand Rasmussen
Anders Ekstrand RasmussenBestyrelsesmedlem
anders@ekstrand.dk
Tlf. 23 82 85 71
Jørgen Lock - Andersen
Jørgen Lock - AndersenBestyrelsesmedlem/Sekretær
j.lock-andersen@dadlnet.dk
Tlf. 61 68 38 55
Michael Hanghøj Larsen
Michael Hanghøj LarsenBestyrelsesmedlem/Juniorleder
fisker@rube.dk
Tlf. 22462764
Bent Lund Hansen
Bent Lund HansenBestyrelsesmedlem
bent@l-hansen.dk
Tlf. 20 75 18 90
Lone Svane Søndergaard
Lone Svane Søndergaard1. Suppleant
lo83_svane@hotmail.com
Tlf. 21 43 31 82
Klaus Bonde
Klaus BondeSuppleant
klaus@projekt-a-holdet.dk
Tlf. 25 35 45 00
Emil Hansen
Emil HansenJuniormedhjælper
truonghansen1@gmail.com
Tlf. 52 81 22 81
August Thornquist
August ThornquistJunior medhjælper
geddefisker123@gmail.com
Tlf. 71 90 84 00

Alle med juniorkontakt samt bestyrelsmedlemmer har afleveret en børneattest.