Bestyrelsen

Formand Uffe Clemmensen uffec@rolk.dk Tlf. 40532775Formand
Uffe Clemmensen
uffec@rolk.dk
Tlf. 40532775

 

Gordon P. Henriksen gordon@megalops.dk Tlf. 29908770

Næstformand
Gordon P. Henriksen
gordon@megalops.dk
Tlf. 29908770

 

 

 

Kasser Harry Carstensen harrycarstensen@hotmail.com Tlf. 29649480

Kasserer
Harry Carstensen
harrycarstensen@hotmail.com
Tlf. 29649480

 

 

 

 

 

Lars Broberg

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Lars Broberg
4broberg@gmail.com
Tlf. 49111164

                                        Bestyrelsesmedlem
Arne Lauritzen     Arne Lauritzen

     Sekretær
      arne.lauritzen.post@gmail.com

Tlf. 20241003

 

 

 

Michael Bestyrelsesmedlem

Juniorleder

Michael Hanghøj Larsen

fisker@rube.dk

Tlf. 22462764

 

                                      Bestyrelsesmedlem

Jørgen   Jørgen Seider

Jrgn@seider.dk

Tlf. 30260481

             

 

 

                                      Bestyrelsesmedlem
   

Bent Lund Hansen

bent@l-hansen.dk

Tlf. 20751890

 

                                       Suppleant

 

Per Sannerud

per@sannerud.dk

Tlf. 21576798

  

                                              Suppleant

Jørgen Lock – Andersen

 j.lock-andersen@dadlnet.dk

Tlf.61683855

 

 

      Junior medhjælper

Emil Hansen

truonghansen1@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alle med juniorkontakt samt bestyrelsmedlemmer har afleveret en børneattest.