Uffe Clemmensen
Uffe ClemmensenFormand
uffec@rolk.dk
Tlf. 40532775
Gordon P. Henriksen
Gordon P. HenriksenNæstformand
gordon@megalops.dk
Tlf. 29908770
Harry Carstensen
Harry CarstensenKasserer
harrycarstensen@hotmail.com
Tlf. 29649480
Lars Broberg
Lars BrobergBestyrelsesmedlem
4broberg@gmail.com
Tlf. 49111164
Arne Lauritzen
Arne LauritzenBestyrelsesmedlem/Sekretær
arne.lauritzen.post@gmail.com
Tlf. 20241003
Michael Hanghøj Larsen
Michael Hanghøj LarsenBestyrelsesmedlem/Juniorleder
fisker@rube.dk
Tlf. 22462764
Jørgen Seider
Jørgen SeiderBestyrelsesmedlem
Jrgn@seider.dk
Tlf. 30260481
Bent Lund Hansen
Bent Lund HansenBestyrelsesmedlem
bent@l-hansen.dk
Tlf. 20751890
Per Sannerud
Per SannerudSuppleant
per@sannerud.dk
Tlf. 21576798
Jørgen Lock – Andersen
Jørgen Lock – AndersenSuppleant
j.lock-andersen@dadlnet.dk
Tlf.61683855
Emil Hansen
Emil HansenJunior medhjælper
truonghansen1@gmail.com

Alle med juniorkontakt samt bestyrelsmedlemmer har afleveret en børneattest.